Home » Gab-Fest » Gab-Fest: Day 12

Gab-Fest: Day 12

Linking up with over 700 bloggers. Feel free to jump in and join us! Go here to read more about it.

Today’s song has been one that meant so much to me. As I’ve worked through a lot of my childhood, I have a lot of scars, but that doesn’t mean that it’s healed.

Interesting that this song is the one that pops up today. I just had a conversation with someone about one of the situations that caused some of the scars in our lives. While mine might be more healed then hers, I believe that both of ours will be completely healed someday.

What have you been learning?

