Home » Uncategorized » Starting the List

Starting the List

On several of the sites that I follow they do lists of the things they’re thankful for on Mondays. It’s a challenge from here and it’s one that I have decided to accept. So most Mondays, at the end of my posts, you’ll see lists numbers (picking up where I left off) followed by what I’m thankful for. 




  1. A God who loves me no matter what
  2. This day
  3. Freedom to live out my belief
  4. Freedom from who I used to be
  5. A job
    1. not just a job but one I thoroughly enjoy
  6. My husband
  7. My Dad
  8. My Mom
  9. A best friend in my younger sister
  10. My Accountability partner
  11. My Mentor
  12. My amazing church family
  13. A roof over my head
  14. A car that runs
  15. Food in the fridge
  16. A soft, comfy bed
  17. Nice, durable couch and chair
  18. The Blogs that challenge me
  19. Fellow writers who encourage me
  20. The chance to write my heart
There will be more to come in the future this is just my basic start. I look forward to sharing more of what my heart is thankful for and hope you’ll enjoy it as much as I do. 

Blessings on your week all!

One thought on “Starting the List

  1. Pingback: Multitudes #21-50 « belovedpursuit

What have you been learning?

